Ben Corey

Director of Agronomy and Field Operations

OFFICE (207)538-4405       CELL-(207) 538-7496

ben@seedproinc.com

Sara Corey Parker

Owner/

Director of Sales and Variety Development

OFFICE (207)538-4405     CELL-(207) 538-6430

sara@seedproinc.com

Mandy Jones

Office Administrator

OFFICE (207)538-4405       CELL-(207) 538-8001

mandy@seedproinc.com

Amy L. Corey

Owner/Vice President

OFFICE-(207)538-4405    CELL-(207) 538-6443

amy@seedproinc.com

Daniel Corey Farms-Seed Pro Inc.-Nu-Seed Corp.
Main Office

127 Lynds Rd.

Monticello, ME 04760


Office-(207)538-4405       Fax-(207)538-9622

Kara Pelletier

Accounting

OFFICE (207)538-4405       CELL-(207) 233-6963

kara@seedproinc.com







Daniel J. Corey

CEO

OFFICE-(207)538-4405

CELL-(207) 538-7539 or (207)532-0096

daniel@seedproinc.com